Sign in or register an account

Pay tickets

In order to buy tickets at NetTicket.fi you need to log in or create an account.

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account?

In order to buy tickets at NetTicket.fi and receive them to your e-mail address you need a user account.

Register new account

or

Purchase without account

Shopping cart

0 items • 0 €

Continue Shopping
Buy tickets
Vekarateatteri

Pikku naisia

Louise May Alcottin kirjan pohjalta dramatisoinut Hannu Tuisku.

Ensi-Ilta: 17.6.2022 klo 18.00

Liput: 20 €
Eläkeläinen, Opiskelija, Lapsi 10 €
(hintaan sis. palvelumaksu)

Suositusikä: yli 7-vuotiaille.

Kesto 1 h 45 min.
Buy tickets

Shows17.6.2022-7.8.2022

  • Available
  • Limited
  • Sold Out
  • Cancelled
  • Sales blocked
  • Fri 17.6.2022 18pm
    Pikku naisia
    20 €
  • Sun 19.6.2022 14pm
    Pikku naisia
    20 €
  • Tue 21.6.2022 18pm
    Pikku naisia
    20 €
  • Wed 22.6.2022 18pm
    Pikku naisia
    20 €
  • Thu 21.7.2022 18pm
    Pikku naisia
    20 €
  • Sun 24.7.2022 14pm
    Pikku naisia
    20 €
  • Tue 26.7.2022 18pm
    Pikku naisia
    20 €
  • Wed 27.7.2022 18pm
    Pikku naisia
    20 €
  • Thu 28.7.2022 18pm
    Pikku naisia
    20 €
  • Sun 31.7.2022 14pm
    Pikku naisia
    20 €
  • Tue 2.8.2022 18pm
    Pikku naisia
    20 €
  • Wed 3.8.2022 18pm
    Pikku naisia
    20 €
  • Thu 4.8.2022 18pm
    Pikku naisia
    20 €
  • Sun 7.8.2022 14pm
    Pikku naisia
    20 €
Vekarateatteri Kalevankatu 104230 Kerava www.vekarateatteri.fi
Organizer's all events