Sign in or register an account

Pay tickets

In order to buy tickets at NetTicket.fi you need to log in or create an account.

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account?

In order to buy tickets at NetTicket.fi and receive them to your e-mail address you need a user account.

Register new account

or

Purchase without account

Shopping cart

0 items • 0 €

Continue Shopping
Buy tickets
Torgare Sommarteater

Markurells i Wadköping

Äntligen är det dags för sommarteater igen! Efter flera års uppehåll så bjuder vi nu in er till "Markurells i Wadköping" med premiär den 28 juni 2022 kl. 19.00 på Torgare i Kronoby!

Biljetter: 24 €
Barn under 13 år: 15 €
I biljettens pris ingår servering och programblad
(serviceavgift ingår i priset)

Längd ca 2,5 h inkl. paus
  • Torgare Torgare SommarteaterTorgarevägen 2268500 KRONOBY
  • 30.6.2022-17.7.2022
  • 15-24 €
Buy tickets

Shows30.6.2022-17.7.2022

  • Available
  • Limited
  • Sold Out
  • Cancelled
  • Sales blocked
  • Thu 30.6.2022 19pm
    Markurells i Wadköping
  • Fri 1.7.2022 19pm
    Markurells i Wadköping
  • Sun 3.7.2022 14pm
    Markurells i Wadköping
  • Tue 5.7.2022 19pm
    Markurells i Wadköping
  • Wed 6.7.2022 19pm
    Markurells i Wadköping
  • Thu 7.7.2022 19pm
    Markurells i Wadköping
  • Fri 8.7.2022 19pm
    Markurells i Wadköping
  • Sun 10.7.2022 14pm
    Markurells i Wadköping
  • Tue 12.7.2022 19pm
    Markurells i Wadköping
  • Wed 13.7.2022 19pm
    Markurells i Wadköping
  • Thu 14.7.2022 19pm
    Markurells i Wadköping
  • Fri 15.7.2022 19pm
    Markurells i Wadköping
  • Sun 17.7.2022 19pm
    Markurells i Wadköping
Torgare Sommarteater Torgarevägen 2268500 Kruunupyy www.torgare.fi/sommarteatrar
Organizer's all events