Sign in or register an account

Pay tickets

In order to buy tickets at NetTicket.fi you need to log in or create an account.

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account?

In order to buy tickets at NetTicket.fi and receive them to your e-mail address you need a user account.

Register new account

or

Purchase without account

Shopping cart

0 items • 0 €

Continue Shopping
Buy tickets
Visitlohja

Tytyri Christmas

Tytyri Elämyskaivos, Kuilukatu 42, Lohja

The tour of Tytyri Mine Experience brings you deep beneath the surface to the land of miners, where darkness and light combine to create experiences you’ll encounter nowhere else. As part of the mining museum, the geological exhibition by the Geological Survey of Finland shows what can be found underground, and of course also presents the history of Tytyri mine, including the working life of the miners -80 meter deep.

Ticket: 14,50 €
Pensioners: -10 %
Group discount: -10 % of the ticket price for groups over 4 people.

Please arrive to Tytyri Mine Experince at the latest an hour before the closing time.
Buy tickets

Shows6.11.2024-29.12.2024

  • Available
  • Limited
  • Sold Out
  • Cancelled
  • Sales blocked
  • Wed 6.11.2024 11amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Thu 7.11.2024 11amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Fri 8.11.2024 11amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Sat 9.11.2024 10amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Sun 10.11.2024 10amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Wed 13.11.2024 11amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Thu 14.11.2024 11amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Fri 15.11.2024 11amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Sat 16.11.2024 10amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Sun 17.11.2024 10amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Wed 20.11.2024 11amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Thu 21.11.2024 11amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Fri 22.11.2024 11amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Sat 23.11.2024 10amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Sun 24.11.2024 10amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Wed 27.11.2024 11amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Thu 28.11.2024 11amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Fri 29.11.2024 11amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Sat 30.11.2024 10amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Sun 1.12.2024 10amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Wed 4.12.2024 11amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Thu 5.12.2024 11amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Fri 6.12.2024 11amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Sat 7.12.2024 10amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Sun 8.12.2024 10amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Wed 11.12.2024 11amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Thu 12.12.2024 11amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Fri 13.12.2024 11amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Sat 14.12.2024 10amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Sun 15.12.2024 10amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Wed 18.12.2024 11amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Thu 19.12.2024 11amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Fri 20.12.2024 11amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Sat 21.12.2024 10amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Sun 22.12.2024 10amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Thu 26.12.2024 10amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Fri 27.12.2024 10amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Sat 28.12.2024 10amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
  • Sun 29.12.2024 10amLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
    Tytyri Joulu pääsylippuLippu on voimassa klo 11:00-18:00.
Visitlohja Laurinkatu 5008100 Lohja www.visitlohja.fi
Organizer's all events