Sign in or register an account

Pay tickets

In order to buy tickets at NetTicket.fi you need to log in or create an account.

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account?

In order to buy tickets at NetTicket.fi and receive them to your e-mail address you need a user account.

Register new account

or

Purchase without account

Shopping cart

0 items • 0 €

Continue Shopping
Buy tickets
Vekarateatteri

Tukkijoella - Keravan Kartanon Kesäteatteri

Keravan kartanon kesäteatteri
Kivisillantie 12, 04200 Kerava


Ensi-Ilta: keskiviikkona 9.6.2021 klo 18.00

Liput: 25 € / 18 € sis.palvelumaksu
Ryhmät 15 € min. 10 henkilöä

Kesto 2 h, sis. väliaika
Buy tickets

Shows9.6.2021-24.6.2021

  • Available
  • Limited
  • Sold Out
  • Cancelled
  • Sales blocked
  • Wed 9.6.2021 18pm
    Tukkijoella - Keravan kartanon kesäteatteri
    25 €
  • Thu 10.6.2021 18pm
    Tukkijoella - Keravan kartanon kesäteatteri
    25 €
  • Fri 11.6.2021 18pm
    Tukkijoella - Keravan kartanon kesäteatteri
    25 €
  • Sun 13.6.2021 15pm
    Tukkijoella - Keravan kartanon kesäteatteri
    25 €
  • Wed 16.6.2021 18pm
    Tukkijoella - Keravan kartanon kesäteatteri
    25 €
  • Thu 17.6.2021 18pm
    Tukkijoella - Keravan kartanon kesäteatteri
    25 €
  • Fri 18.6.2021 18pm
    Tukkijoella - Keravan kartanon kesäteatteri
    25 €
  • Sun 20.6.2021 15pm
    Tukkijoella - Keravan kartanon kesäteatteri
    25 €
  • Wed 23.6.2021 18pm
    Tukkijoella - Keravan kartanon kesäteatteri
    25 €
  • Thu 24.6.2021 18pm
    Tukkijoella - Keravan kartanon kesäteatteri
    25 €
Vekarateatteri Kalevankatu 104230 Kerava www.vekarateatteri.fi
Organizer's all events