Sign in or register an account

Pay tickets

In order to buy tickets at NetTicket.fi you need to log in or create an account.

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account?

In order to buy tickets at NetTicket.fi and receive them to your e-mail address you need a user account.

Register new account

or

Purchase without account

Shopping cart

0 items • 0 €

Continue Shopping
Buy tickets
Wasa Teater - Österbottens Regionteater

Tårtljus

Wasa Teater - Lokala upplevelser i världsklass
Sandögatan 7, 65100 Vasa
  • Stora scenen Wasa Teater - Österbottens RegionteaterSandögatan 765100 VASA
  • 13.9.2024-1.11.2024
  • 20-39 €
Buy tickets

Shows13.9.2024-1.11.2024

  • Available
  • Limited
  • Sold Out
  • Cancelled
  • Sales blocked
  • Fri 13.9.2024 19pmGeneralrepetition
    TårtljusGeneralrepetition
  • Sat 14.9.2024 19pmPremiär
    TårtljusPremiär
  • Thu 19.9.2024 19pm
    Tårtljus
  • Fri 20.9.2024 13pm
    Tårtljus
  • Sat 21.9.2024 14pm
    Tårtljus
  • Sat 21.9.2024 19pm
    Tårtljus
  • Fri 27.9.2024 19pm
    Tårtljus
  • Sat 28.9.2024 14pm
    Tårtljus
  • Sat 28.9.2024 19pm
    Tårtljus
  • Fri 4.10.2024 19pm
    Tårtljus
  • Sat 5.10.2024 14pm
    Tårtljus
  • Sat 5.10.2024 19pm
    Tårtljus
  • Fri 11.10.2024 19pm
    Tårtljus
  • Sat 12.10.2024 14pm
    Tårtljus
  • Sat 12.10.2024 19pm
    Tårtljus
  • Fri 18.10.2024 19pm
    Tårtljus
  • Sat 19.10.2024 14pm
    Tårtljus
  • Sat 19.10.2024 19pm
    Tårtljus
  • Fri 25.10.2024 19pm
    Tårtljus
  • Sat 26.10.2024 14pm
    Tårtljus
  • Sat 26.10.2024 19pm
    Tårtljus
  • Fri 1.11.2024 19pm
    Tårtljus
Wasa Teater - Österbottens Regionteater Wasa Teater Kyrkoesplanaden 1665100 Vaasa www.wasateater.fi
Organizer's all events