Sign in or register an account

Forgot your password?

In order to shop tickets at NetTicket.fi and receive them to your e-mail address you need a user account.

Register new account

Shopping cart

0 items • 0 €

Continue Shopping
Buy tickets
Vekarateatteri

Alas Taikavirtaa

Kalevankatu 1, 04230 Kerava

Ensi-Ilta: Lauantaina 19.6 2021 klo 15.00

Liput: 15 € / 10 € sis.palvelumaksu
Perhelippu 2 aik. + 2 lasta 40 €
Ryhmät 8 €,min. 10 henkilöä
Lapsilippu 3-17 v.

Kesto 90 min, sis. väliaika

Shows19.6.2021-23.7.2021

  • Available
  • Limited
  • Sold Out
  • Cancelled
  • Sales blocked
  • Sat 19.6.2021 15pmEnsi-ilta
    Alas TaikavirtaaEnsi-ilta
    15 €
  • Sun 20.6.2021 15pm
    Alas Taikavirtaa
    15 €
  • Tue 22.6.2021 18pm
    Alas Taikavirtaa
    15 €
  • Wed 23.6.2021 18pm
    Alas Taikavirtaa
    15 €
  • Thu 24.6.2021 18pm
    Alas Taikavirtaa
    15 €
  • Tue 13.7.2021 18pm
    Alas Taikavirtaa
    15 €
  • Wed 14.7.2021 18pm
    Alas Taikavirtaa
    15 €
  • Thu 15.7.2021 18pm
    Alas Taikavirtaa
    15 €
  • Fri 16.7.2021 18pm
    Alas Taikavirtaa
    15 €
  • Sun 18.7.2021 15pm
    Alas Taikavirtaa
    15 €
  • Tue 20.7.2021 18pm
    Alas Taikavirtaa
    15 €
  • Wed 21.7.2021 18pm
    Alas Taikavirtaa
    15 €
  • Thu 22.7.2021 18pm
    Alas Taikavirtaa
    15 €
  • Fri 23.7.2021 18pm
    Alas Taikavirtaa
    15 €
Vekarateatteri Kalevankatu 104230 Kerava www.vekarateatteri.fi
Organizer's all events