Sign in or register an account

Pay tickets

In order to buy tickets at NetTicket.fi you need to log in or create an account.

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account?

In order to buy tickets at NetTicket.fi and receive them to your e-mail address you need a user account.

Register new account

or

Purchase without account

Shopping cart

0 items • 0 €

Continue Shopping
Buy tickets
Visitlohja

Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin

Tytyrin elämyskaivos, Kuilukatu 42, Lohja

The guided tour especially intended for families with children.

Tytyri Mine Experience public tour
Adult: 18 €
Pensioners, students, conscripts and unemployd: 15€
Children: 10€ (5-16 years)
Familyticket 5 people: 53€ (2 adults and max. 3 children)

Duration 1h 30min
Tour is in Finnish
Buy tickets

Shows13.6.2021-29.8.2021

  • Available
  • Limited
  • Sold Out
  • Cancelled
  • Sales blocked
  • Sun 13.6.2021 11am
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Mon 14.6.2021 12pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Tue 15.6.2021 12pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Wed 16.6.2021 12pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Thu 17.6.2021 12pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Fri 18.6.2021 12pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Sat 19.6.2021 11am
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Sun 20.6.2021 11am
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Mon 21.6.2021 12pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Tue 22.6.2021 12pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Wed 23.6.2021 12pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Thu 24.6.2021 12pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Sun 27.6.2021 11am
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Mon 28.6.2021 11am
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Tue 29.6.2021 11am
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Wed 30.6.2021 11am
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Thu 1.7.2021 11am
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Fri 2.7.2021 11am
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Sat 3.7.2021 11am
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Sun 4.7.2021 11am
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Mon 16.8.2021 12pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Tue 17.8.2021 12pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Wed 18.8.2021 12pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Thu 19.8.2021 12pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Fri 20.8.2021 12pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Sat 21.8.2021 11am
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Sun 22.8.2021 11am
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Mon 23.8.2021 12pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Tue 24.8.2021 12pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Wed 25.8.2021 12pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Thu 26.8.2021 12pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Fri 27.8.2021 12pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Sat 28.8.2021 11am
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
  • Sun 29.8.2021 11am
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen yleisökierros lasten tahtiin
    18 €
Visitlohja Kuilukatu 4208100 Lohja www.visitlohja.fi
Organizer's all events