Sign in or register an account

Forgot your password?

In order to shop tickets at NetTicket.fi and receive them to your e-mail address you need a user account.

Register new account

Shopping cart

0 items • 0 €

Continue Shopping
Buy tickets
Visitlohja

Tytyri Mine Experience Private tours autumn 2020

Ask for private tours in English from Visitlohja 044 369 1309 or tourist@lohja.fi






Buy tickets

Shows5.12.2020-20.12.2020

  • Available
  • Limited
  • Sold Out
  • Cancelled
  • Sales blocked
  • Sat 5.12.2020 15pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen Privaattikierrokset syksy20
    120 €
  • Tue 8.12.2020 12pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen Privaattikierrokset syksy20
    120 €
  • Tue 8.12.2020 14pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen Privaattikierrokset syksy20
    120 €
  • Wed 9.12.2020 14pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen Privaattikierrokset syksy20
    120 €
  • Thu 10.12.2020 12pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen Privaattikierrokset syksy20
    120 €
  • Thu 10.12.2020 14pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen Privaattikierrokset syksy20
    120 €
  • Sun 13.12.2020 15pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen Privaattikierrokset syksy20
    120 €
  • Tue 15.12.2020 12pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen Privaattikierrokset syksy20
    120 €
  • Tue 15.12.2020 14pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen Privaattikierrokset syksy20
    120 €
  • Wed 16.12.2020 12pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen Privaattikierrokset syksy20
    120 €
  • Wed 16.12.2020 14pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen Privaattikierrokset syksy20
    120 €
  • Thu 17.12.2020 12pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen Privaattikierrokset syksy20
    120 €
  • Thu 17.12.2020 14pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen Privaattikierrokset syksy20
    120 €
  • Fri 18.12.2020 12pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen Privaattikierrokset syksy20
    120 €
  • Sat 19.12.2020 15pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen Privaattikierrokset syksy20
    120 €
  • Sun 20.12.2020 15pm
    Tytyrin Elämyskaivoksen Privaattikierrokset syksy20
    120 €
Visitlohja Kuilukatu 4208100 Lohja www.visitlohja.fi
Organizer's all events