Sign in or register an account

Pay tickets

In order to buy tickets at NetTicket.fi you need to log in or create an account.

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account?

In order to buy tickets at NetTicket.fi and receive them to your e-mail address you need a user account.

Register new account

or

Purchase without account

Shopping cart

0 items • 0 €

Continue Shopping
Buy tickets
Riihimäen Nuorisoteatteri

Tuntematon sotilas

Tuntematon sotilas Juho Mantereen sovituksena ei jätä käsittelemättä alkuperäisen teoksen kipeimpiä aiheita, ja tarjoaa raadollisen kuvan nuoresta sotilaasta toteuttamassa kammiosta korkeasta tulevia vaatimuksia. Se herättää kysymyksen sodan järjettömyydestä, jota ei yksikään sukupolvi saa unohtaa.

Ohjaus: Juhana Rönnkvist
  • Kino Sampo Riihimäen NuorisoteatteriSuokatu 911130 RIIHIMÄKI
  • 30.9.2023-8.12.2023
  • 12-15 €
Buy tickets

Shows30.9.2023-8.12.2023

  • Available
  • Limited
  • Sold Out
  • Cancelled
  • Sales blocked
  • Sat 30.9.2023 18:30pm
    Tuntematon sotilas
  • Fri 6.10.2023 18:30pmTuntematon sotilas
    Tuntematon sotilasTuntematon sotilas
  • Sat 7.10.2023 15pmTuntematon sotilas
    Tuntematon sotilasTuntematon sotilas
  • Thu 12.10.2023 09amTuntematon sotilas
    Tuntematon sotilasTuntematon sotilas
  • Fri 13.10.2023 18:30pmTuntematon sotilas
    Tuntematon sotilasTuntematon sotilas
  • Sat 14.10.2023 15pmTuntematon sotilas
    Tuntematon sotilasTuntematon sotilas
  • Thu 19.10.2023 18:30pmTuntematon sotilas
    Tuntematon sotilasTuntematon sotilas
  • Fri 20.10.2023 18:30pmTuntematon sotilas
    Tuntematon sotilasTuntematon sotilas
  • Sat 21.10.2023 15pmTuntematon sotilas
    Tuntematon sotilasTuntematon sotilas
  • Thu 26.10.2023 09amTuntematon sotilas
    Tuntematon sotilasTuntematon sotilas
  • Fri 27.10.2023 18:30pmTuntematon sotilas
    Tuntematon sotilasTuntematon sotilas
  • Sat 28.10.2023 15pmTuntematon sotilas
    Tuntematon sotilasTuntematon sotilas
  • Wed 29.11.2023 18:30pmTuntematon sotilas
    Tuntematon sotilasTuntematon sotilas
  • Fri 1.12.2023 18:30pmTuntematon sotilas
    Tuntematon sotilasTuntematon sotilas
  • Sat 2.12.2023 15pmTuntematon sotilas
    Tuntematon sotilasTuntematon sotilas
  • Tue 5.12.2023 09amTuntematon sotilas
    Tuntematon sotilasTuntematon sotilas
  • Tue 5.12.2023 18:30pmTuntematon sotilas
    Tuntematon sotilasTuntematon sotilas
  • Thu 7.12.2023 18:30pmTuntematon sotilas
    Tuntematon sotilasTuntematon sotilas
  • Fri 8.12.2023 18:30pmTuntematon sotilas
    Tuntematon sotilasTuntematon sotilas
Riihimäen Nuorisoteatteri Hämeenkatu 25-2711100 Riihimäki www.rnt.fi
Organizer's all events