Sign in or register an account

Pay tickets

In order to buy tickets at NetTicket.fi you need to log in or create an account.

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account?

In order to buy tickets at NetTicket.fi and receive them to your e-mail address you need a user account.

Register new account

or

Purchase without account

Shopping cart

0 items • 0 €

Continue Shopping
Buy tickets
Riihimäen Nuorisoteatteri

Canthia x 2

Kaksi svengaavaa ja epätoivoista tarinaa naiseudesta ja kaiken sortumisesta.

kirjailija: Minna Canth
dramatisointi: Heini Tola
novellit:
Lain mukaan, ohjaus Jatta Stepanoff Harakkamäki, ryhmä: K-18 Väliaika
Ompelija, ohjaus: Essi Rönnkvist, ryhmä: K-18 Lavapainot

Esitykset Vihreällä Talolla (Pohjoinen Asemakatu 1, Riihimäki)
Esitysoikeuksia valvoo Suomen Näytelmäkirjailijaliitto
  • Kiertuekatsomo Riihimäen Nuorisoteatteri11100 RIIHIMÄKI
  • 19.2.2021-19.3.2021
  • 10-12 €
Buy tickets

Shows19.2.2021-19.3.2021

  • Available
  • Limited
  • Sold Out
  • Cancelled
  • Sales blocked
  • Fri 19.2.2021 19pmEnsi-ilta
    Canthia x 2Ensi-ilta
    12 €
  • Sun 21.2.2021 15pm
    Canthia x 2
    12 €
  • Fri 26.2.2021 19pm
    Canthia x 2
    12 €
  • Sun 28.2.2021 15pm
    Canthia x 2
    12 €
  • Wed 3.3.2021 19pm
    Canthia x 2
    12 €
  • Sun 7.3.2021 15pm
    Canthia x 2
    12 €
  • Wed 10.3.2021 19pm
    Canthia x 2
    12 €
  • Fri 12.3.2021 19pm
    Canthia x 2
    12 €
  • Wed 17.3.2021 19pm
    Canthia x 2
    12 €
  • Fri 19.3.2021 19pm
    Canthia x 2
    12 €
Riihimäen Nuorisoteatteri Hämeenkatu 25-2711100 Riihimäki www.rnt.fi
Organizer's all events