Sign in or register an account

Pay tickets

In order to buy tickets at NetTicket.fi you need to log in or create an account.

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account?

In order to buy tickets at NetTicket.fi and receive them to your e-mail address you need a user account.

Register new account

or

Purchase without account

Shopping cart

0 items • 0 €

Continue Shopping
Buy tickets
Närpes Teater

Än klappar hjärtat

Succépjäsen från sommaren 2023 med över 95% sålda biljetter. Spelas endast fram till 19.07 denna sommar. Missa inte denna historia som utspelar sig i lågkonjunkturens Finland 1993.

Nypremiär 4.7.2024 kl 19.00
Genrep: 3.7 2024 kl 19.00

Biljetter: 28 €
Barn: 18 € under 16 år
Genrep 3.7: 21 € / 13 €
Grupper: 25 € (minst 15 personer)
(priserna inklusive serviceavgift)

Programblad och pausservering ingår i biljettpriset

Längd ca 2,5 h inklusive paus
Buy tickets

Shows3.7.2024-19.7.2024

  • Available
  • Limited
  • Sold Out
  • Cancelled
  • Sales blocked
  • Wed 3.7.2024 19pmGenrep
    Än klappar hjärtatGenrep
    Available for saleSat 1.6.2024 09am
  • Thu 4.7.2024 19pmNypremiär!
    Än klappar hjärtatNypremiär!
    Available for saleSat 1.6.2024 09am
  • Sun 7.7.2024 17pmObs! Tiden!
    Än klappar hjärtatObs! Tiden!
    Available for saleSat 1.6.2024 09am
  • Tue 9.7.2024 19pm
    Än klappar hjärtat
    Available for saleSat 1.6.2024 09am
  • Wed 10.7.2024 19pm
    Än klappar hjärtat
    Available for saleSat 1.6.2024 09am
  • Thu 11.7.2024 19pm
    Än klappar hjärtat
    Available for saleSat 1.6.2024 09am
  • Sun 14.7.2024 17pmObs! Tiden!
    Än klappar hjärtatObs! Tiden!
    Available for saleSat 1.6.2024 09am
  • Tue 16.7.2024 19pm
    Än klappar hjärtat
    Available for saleSat 1.6.2024 09am
  • Thu 18.7.2024 19pm
    Än klappar hjärtat
    Available for saleSat 1.6.2024 09am
  • Fri 19.7.2024 19pm
    Än klappar hjärtat
    Available for saleSat 1.6.2024 09am
Närpes Teater 64200 Närpiö www.narpesteater.fi
Organizer's all events